CONTACT US – LOCATIONS

This is where we are in Wellington:

Spark Central, Level 5, Boulcott Tower, 42-52 Willis Street,
PO Box 830, Wellington. Tel 04 499 0881.

Byron Roff
Wellington Business Manager
b.roff@tbig.co.nz
Mob: 021 221 3901

This is where we are in Auckland:

Level 5, West Plaza Building, 3 Albert Street,
PO Box 6588, Wellesley Street, Auckland 1141. Tel 09 300 9980.

Brent Thomson
Auckland Business Manager
b.thomson@tbig.co.nz
Mob: 021 779 955

This is where we are in Christchurch:

HSBC Tower, Level 11, 62 Worcester Boulevard,
PO Box 448, Christchurch 8140. Tel 03 961 2760.

Ian Smith
South Island Business Manager
i.smith@tbig.co.nz
mob: 029 235 7760

This is where we are in Tauranga:

Basestation, 148 Durham Street, Tauranga 3141. Tel 07 571 1643.

Dallas Bates
Project Director
d.bates@tbig.co.nz
Mob: 027 244 8635

This is where we are in Napier:

Curated Shared Offices, Level 1, 9 Dickens Street, Napier.
PO Box 50, Napier 4140

Byron Roff
Wellington Business Manager
b.roff@tbig.co.nz
Mob: 021 221 3901

Stuart Lyons
Senior Project Manager
b.lyons@tbig.co.nz
Mob: 021 721 082

This is where we are in Invercargill:

Rothbury House, Level 1 – 36 Kelvin Street, Invercargill. Tel 029 229 2479

Tess Browne
Dunedin Project Director
t.browne@tbig.co.nz
Mob:029 229 2479

This is where we are in Dunedin:

Public Trust Building, Level 3, 442 Moray Place, Dunedin 9016. Tel 029 229 2479

Tess Browne
Dunedin Project Director
t.browne@tbig.co.nz
Mob:029 229 2479